60 rue Simonis

1050 Ixelles

LUN. MAR. MER. VEN. 11h30 - 18h30
SAM. 10h30 - 18h30

FERME JEUDI ET DIMANCHE

Giftbox HAIR - NATURAL
Giftbox HAIR - NATURAL
Giftbox HAIR - NATURAL

MAKESENZ

Giftbox HAIR - NATURAL

€45.00

Gift box presenting 3 best-sellers of our HAIR range, to restore their shine and health. Ideal for women & men !

Mild organic shampoo (with soap nuts) - 250ml

Gentle shampoo containing a cleansing base of vegetable origin, made from soap nuts Sapindus Mukurossi – Suitable for all types of hair.

Aloe Vera gel – 100ml

The aloe vera gel has multiple properties. It is moisturizing for the skin and soothes inflammation. It is very effective on irritations, insect bites and burns (including sun exposition). It can also be used as a styling gel on dry hair !

Organic Jojoba Vegetable oil – 100ml

Jojoba oil is a multi-purpose product, and suitable for and all types of skin and hair. It penetrates very quickly and leaves a nice satin finish. It can be used on hair to regulate the scalp or moisturize dry ends.

The products are packaged in a reusable cotton pouch and placed in a nice eco-friendly cardboard box. An explanation of the use of products is included and will explain how to experiment your natural ritual in respect with your body and the environment.

60 rue Simonis

1050 Ixelles

LUN. MAR. MER. VEN. 11h30 - 18h30
SAM. 10h30 - 18h30

FERME JEUDI ET DIMANCHE

Giftbox HAIR - NATURAL
Giftbox HAIR - NATURAL
Giftbox HAIR - NATURAL

MAKESENZ

Coffret cadeau CHEVEUX - NATURAL

€45.00

Coffret cadeau présentant 3 best-sellers de notre gamme CHEVEUX, pour leur redonner brillance et santé. Idéal pour les femmes & les hommes !

Shampoing doux bio (aux noix de lavage) - 250ml

Shampoing doux contenant une base lavante dʼorigine végétale fabriquée à partir de noix de lavage du Sapindus Mukurossi – Tous types de cheveux.

Gel d’aloe vera – 100ml

Le gel dʼaloe vera a de multiples propriétés. Il est hydratant pour la peau et apaise lʼinflammation. Il est très efficace sur les irritations, les piqûres dʼinsectes et les brûlures (y compris dûe au soleil). Il peut aussi être utilisé comme gel coiffant sur cheveux secs.

Huile végétale de Jojoba bio – 100ml

Lʼhuile de jojoba est multi-usages et adaptée à tous types de peau et de cheveux. Elle pénètre très rapidement et laisse un fini satiné. Elle peut sʼutiliser sur les cheveux pour réguler le cuir chevelu ou hydrater les pointes sèches !

Les produits sont emballés dans une pochette en coton ré-utilisable dans un joli coffret éco-responsable en carton avec un explicatif de l’utilisation des produits pour un rituel naturel et soucieux du corps et de l’environnement.