60 rue Simonis

1050 Ixelles

LUN. MAR. MER. VEN. 11h30 - 18h30
SAM. 10h30 - 18h30

FERME JEUDI ET DIMANCHE

Giftbox BODY - HAMMAM
Giftbox BODY - HAMMAM
Giftbox BODY - HAMMAM

MAKESENZ

Giftbox BODY - HAMMAM

€35.00

Gift box presenting 3 best-sellers of our BODY range, for a daily and invigorating care. Ideal for women & men !

Gentle shower gel, HAMMAM – 250ml

Gentle shower gel formulated with ingredients of natural origin and a HAMMAM blend of essential oils, fresh and stimulating. Apply a small amount on damp skin, massage and rinse. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of accidental contact, rinse thoroughly with water.

Moisturizing Oil for Massage & Body Care – HAMMAM – 100 ml

Subtle association of virgin organic vegetable oils from first cold pressing. A blend of apricot kernel, sesame and hemp that softens, moisturizes and intensively nourishes the skin. Perfumed with a blend of HAMMAM essential oils, fresh and stimulating. It is ideal for massage and suitable for all types of skin.

Gentle scrub powder for body & face from plum core – 35gr

Very rich in protein and fibers, this natural powder gently exfoliates and leaves the skin smooth and soft. Integrate the scrub powder into a basic product (mask, aloe gel, cream, shower gel, liquid soap) before massaging the skin of the face or body.

The products are packaged in a reusable cotton pouch and placed in a nice eco-friendly cardboard box. An explanation of the use of products is included and will explain how to experiment your natural ritual in respect with your body and the environment.

Not suitable for pregnant women.

60 rue Simonis

1050 Ixelles

LUN. MAR. MER. VEN. 11h30 - 18h30
SAM. 10h30 - 18h30

FERME JEUDI ET DIMANCHE

Giftbox BODY - HAMMAM
Giftbox BODY - HAMMAM
Giftbox BODY - HAMMAM

MAKESENZ

Coffret CORPS – HAMMAM

€35.00

Coffret cadeau présentant 3 best-sellers de notre gamme CORPS, pour un soin quotidien et vivifiant. Idéal pour les femmes & les hommes !

Gel douche, HAMMAM – 250ml

Gel de douche doux formulé à base dʼingrédients dʼorigine naturelle et dʼun mélange dʼhuiles essentielles HAMMAM frais et stimulant. Appliquer une petite quantité sur la peau humide, masser et rincer. Eviter le contact avec les yeux. En cas de contact accidentel, rincer abondamment avec de lʼeau.

Huile hydratante Corps et Massage – HAMMAM – 100ml

Association subtile dʼhuiles végétales bio vierges de première pression à froid. Mélange de noyau dʼabricot, sésame et chanvre qui adoucit, hydrate et nourrit intensivement la peau. Parfumée avec un mélange dʼhuiles essentielles HAMMAM frais et stimulant. Elle est idéale pour le massage et pour tous les types de peaux.

Poudre de gommage corps et visage à base de noyaux de pruneaux – 35gr

Très riche en protéines et en fibres, cette poudre naturelle exfolie en douceur et laisse la peau lisse et douce. Sʼutilise en intégrant dans un produit de base (masque, gel aloe, crème, gel douche, savon liquide) et en massant la peau du visage ou du corps.

Les produits sont emballés dans une pochette en coton ré-utilisable dans un joli coffret éco-responsable en carton avec un explicatif de l’utilisation des produits pour un rituel naturel et soucieux du corps et de l’environnement.

Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes.