Shopping Cart

Jojoba is magic!

Jojoba oil is fine and regulating. A genuine 100% natural skin care product, it protects the skin from dehydration and does not leave a greasy film. It is ideal for normal, combination and even oily skin. The natural face care par excellence!

Our organic jojoba oil can be used pure on the skin to moisturize but also to remove make-up. How to use it ? Put about 6 drops in the palm of your hands, then warm the oil with your fingertips and then the palms of your hands. Massage the face in a circular motion to remove makeup and gently sweep over the eyes. Then use a damp, warm bamboo wipe to remove the remaining makeup.

Our natural face cream is moisturizing and has an incredibly soft texture. It is made with 99% natural ingredients including organic jojoba oil and organic damask rose floral water. It is a perfect cream for normal, combination and oily skin. It exists in 4 different versions:

Natural, without perfume or essential oils if you have very sensitive skin or in case of pregnancy for example.

Purifying, with our blend of lavender (antibacterial), palmarosa (astringent) and carrot (healing) essential oils, if your skin is combination and sometimes has imperfections or small pimples.

Radiant, with our blend of essential oils of ylang ylang (de-stressing), Hô wood (freshness and healthy glow), myrtle cineole (firmness) and palmarosa (astringent) if your skin is tired or stressed.

Regenerating, with our blend of essential oils of Hô wood (firmness and tone), ciste ladanifère (astringent and firmness) and immortelle (anti-ageing, skin regeneration) if you want a targeted action to preserve the youth of your skin and fight against wrinkles.

EN
EN

Le panier

Le Jojoba, c'est magique !

L'huile de jojoba est fine et régulatrice. Véritable soin 100% naturel, elle protège la peau de la déshydratation et ne laisse pas de film gras. Elle est idéale pour les peaux normales, mixtes et même grasses. Le soin visage naturel par excellence !

Notre huile de jojoba bio peut s'utiliser pure sur la peau pour hydrater mais aussi pour démaquiller. Comment bien l'utiliser ? Déposer environ 6 gouttes au creux des mains, puis chauffer l'huile avec le bout des doigts et ensuite les paumes des mains. Masser circulairement le visage pour éliminer le maquillage et passer délicatement sur les yeux. Utiliser ensuite une lingette en bambou humide et tiède pour éliminer le reste du maquillage.

Notre crème naturelle pour le visage est hydratante et sa texture est incroyablement douce. Elle est fabriquée avec 99% d'ingrédients naturels dont de l'huile de jojoba bio et de l'eau florale bio de rose de damas. C'est une crème parfaite pour les peaux normales, mixtes et grasses. Elle existe en 4 versions différentes:

Nature, sans parfum ni huiles essentielles si vous avez une peau très sensible ou en cas de grossesse par exemple.

Purifiante, avec notre mélange d'huiles essentielles de lavande vraie (antibactérienne) , de palmarosa (astringeante) et de carotte (cicatrisante). si votre peau est plutôt mixte et présente parfois des imperfections ou petits boutons.

Eclatante, avec notre mélange d'huiles essentielles d'ylang ylang (déstressante), de bois de Hô (fraîcheur et bonne mine), de myrte à cinéole (fermeté) et de palmarosa (astringeante) si votre peau est fatiguée ou stressée.

Régénérante, avec notre mélange d'huiles essentielles de bois de Hô (fermeté et tonus), de ciste ladanifère (astringeante et fermeté) et d’immortelle (anti-vieillissement cutané, régénération de la peau) si vous souhaitez une action ciblée pour préserver la jeunesse de votre peau et lutter contre les rides.

FR
FR