NOTRE DEUXIÈME BOUTIQUE OUVRIRA CE MARDI 16 AVRIL 11H À LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE, RUE DES WALLONS 8A.
Shopping Cart

Dry hair ritual

Dry or damaged hair needs hydration so you need to clean it gently and concentrate your efforts on the scalp and not the hair. Use our gentle shampoo with soap nuts and protect synergy in which you can add a teaspoon ofjojoba vegetable oil (for a 250ml bottle).

As a complementary treatment, use a dab ofnourishing and detangling conditioner on the lengths and leave on for 1 minute. Rinse thoroughly afterwards.

Once your hair is washed, dried and combed, apply a mixture of a dab ofaloe vera with 3 to 4 drops of our hair serum (made from castor and jojoba) on the ends to nourish the ends and bring a touch of shine.

1X a month, apply an oil (2 to 3 tbsp.) to the entire hair mass 1 to 2 hours before shampooing (or the entire night),jojoba oil on slightly damp hair. Work the lengths strand by strand and massage the scalp to activate the microcirculation.

Le panier

Rituel cheveux secs

Les cheveux secs ont besoin d’hydratation donc il faut les nettoyer en douceur et concentrer l’effort sur le cuir chevelu et pas les cheveux. La mousse coule le long des cheveux donc pas la peine de les frotter. Utilisez notre shampoing doux aux noix de lavage nature dans lequel vous pouvez ajouter une cuillère à café d’huile végétale de jojoba (pour un flacon de 250ml).

Une fois vos cheveux lavés, essorés et peignés, appliquez sur les pointes le mélange d’une noisette d’aloe vera avec 3 à 4 gouttes d’huile de soin (à base de ricin et jojoba) pour nourrir les pointes et apporter une touche de brillance.

Nourrir et prendre soin 1X par semaine en appliquant un masque 1 à 2 heures avant le shampooing (où la nuit entière), appliquez 2 à 3 c. à s. d’huile de jojoba ou d’argan sur cheveux légèrement humides. Travaillez les longueurs mèche par mèche et massez le cuir chevelu pour activer la microcirculation.

FR
FR