Shopping Cart

Your discovery pack

In your MAKESENZ discovery pack, you'll find three of our essential products from our range. Must-haves:

Moisturizing Jojoba face cream

Our moisturizing Jojoba face cream provides hydration and balance with a light sensation on the skin thanks to its rapid penetration. Suitable for everyone, it's ideal as a base before make-up or after shaving.

Fragrance and essential oil-free. Ecogarantie certified, it contains 99% ingredients of natural origin.

Key ingredients:

  • Floral waters (or hydrolats): Damask rose and witch hazel to stimulate radiance
  • Plant oils: jojoba and apricot to moisturize and balance the skin
  • Vitamin E for an antioxidant base

Use

Applied morning and/or evening to clean, dry skin (face and neck), this pleasure cream is suitable for all skin types. So concentrated and effective that a pea-sized dose is all you need to prolong the life of your jar.

Skin type: All skin types, even sensitive.

INCI: Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Aqua, Hamamelis Virginia Water*, Simmondsia chinensis Seed Oil*, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Cetearyl Alco- hol, Glycerin*, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*, Coco-caprylate, Zea Mays Starch, Cetearyl Glucoside, Benzyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citronellol, Geraniol.

*Ingredient proceeding from organic farming


Glowing skin serum - Carrot, Jojoba & Palmarosa

Our radiance booster stimulates the skin's natural healthy glow in just a few days to restore a vitamin-rich complexion. The carrot-based formula is enriched by the action of "radiant" essential oils to improve your skin's appearance, leaving a luminous tan. Also excellent for preparing skin for tanning and prolonging the healthy glow effects of the sun.

Result:
a fresh, radiant, vitaminized complexion!

Certified organic, 100% of its ingredients are of natural origin and 72% are organic.

Key ingredients:

  • Carrot macerate: rich in provitamin A, carrot macerate ensures a "healthy glow" effect and a pretty, golden complexion.
  • Jojoba vegetable oil: this ultra-fine oil is rapidly assimilated by the skin and is also a natural moisturizing and sebum-regulating active ingredient.
  • Hô wood, Myrtle cineole, Ylang Ylang and Palmarosa

Use

Use in the morning. There are two ways to apply it: either pure, by massaging generously into the face with your fingers (3 to 4 drops to be warmed in the palm of your hand), or by adding 2 drops of the serum to your daily dose of day cream. The serum does not protect the skin from the sun's UV rays.

Skin type:
All skin types. Not suitable for pregnant women.

INCI:
Helianthus hybrid oil*, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil*, Coco-caprylate, Daucus carota extract*, Tocopherol, Cinnamomum camphora ct linalol*, Myrtus communis ct cineole*, Cananga odorata*, Cympopogon martinii*.

*Ingredient from organic farming

Cleansing balm - Shea butter, Hemp & Chamomile

Our balm cleanses and removes make-up perfectly, leaving skin clean and soothed. Extremely gentle, the formula cleanses without damaging the skin's natural barrier, thanks to ingredients rich in fatty acids, and soothes with an anti-stress blend of organic essential oils.

Certified Ecogarantie, 99% of its ingredients are of natural origin and 55% are organic.

The result:
clean, healthy skin ready to receive the care it needs.

Key ingredients:

  • Shea butter, which nourishes and repairs the skin, restoring its elasticity.
  • Vegetable hemp oil (Belgian) to nourish and soothe irritation
  • Cocoa butter to regenerate and soften the epidermis
  • Soothing essential oils of Chamomile, Rosemary and Lavender

Use

Take a small dab of balm and massage over the face with your fingers, paying particular attention to make-up areas. Then, using our muslin wipe soaked in lukewarm water, gently wipe away any excess product.

Skin type:
All skin types

INCI: Aqua, Lavandula Angustifolia Water*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides (and) Cetearyl Alcohol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil*, Coco-Caprylate/ Caprate, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil*, Lavandula Officinalis Flower Oil*, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil*, Dehydroacetic Acid, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalol, Limonene, Geraniol, Coumarin*.

*Ingredient from organic farming

Slide image
Slide image
Slide image
Slide image
Slide image

Le panier

Votre pochette découverte

Dans votre pochette découverte MAKESENZ, vous retrouvez trois de nos produits essentiels de notre gamme. À avoir : 

Crème visage Jojoba hydratante

Notre crème visage hydratante Jojoba apporte hydratation et équilibre avec une sensation de légèreté sur la peau grâce à sa rapidité de pénétration. Convient à tous, elle est idéale comme base avant le maquillage ou après le rasage. 

Sans parfum, ni huiles essentielles. Certifiée Ecogarantie, elle contient 99% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle.

Ingrédients clé

  • Eaux florales (ou hydrolats) : rose de Damas et d’hamamélis pour stimuler l’éclat
  • Huiles végétales : jojoba et abricot pour hydrater et équilibrer
  • Vitamine E pour garantir une base anti-oxydante

Utilisation

Appliquée matin et/ou soir sur une peau propre et sèche (visage et cou), cette crème-plaisir s’adapte à toutes les peaux. Tellement concentrée et efficace qu’une petite dose de la taille d’un petit pois suffit, ce qui prolonge la durée de votre pot.

Types de peau : Tous types de peau, même sensible. 

INCI : Rosa Damascena Flower Water*, Aqua, Hamamelis Virginia Water*, Simmondsia chinensis Seed Oil*, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Cetearyl Alco- hol, Glycerin*, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*, Coco-caprylate, Zea Mays Starch, Cetearyl Glucoside, Benzyl Alcool, Xanthan Gum, Dehydroacetic Acid, Citronellol, Geraniol.

*Ingrédient issu de l'agriculture biologique

 

Sérum bonne mine - Carrot, Jojoba & Palmarosa

Notre booster d’éclat stimule la bonne mine naturelle en quelques jours pour retrouver un teint vitaminé. La formule à base de carotte est enrichie par l’action d’huiles essentielles « éclatantes » pour améliorer l’aspect de votre peau en laissant un hâle lumineux. Excellent aussi pour préparer la peau au bronzage et prolonger les effets bonne mine du soleil.

Résultat : Un teint frais, éclatant et vitaminé !

Certifié Bio, 100% de ses ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle et 72% sont d’origine biologique.

Ingrédients clé

  • Macérât de carotte : riche en provitamine A, c’est lui qui assure l’effet « bonne mine » ainsi qu’un joli teint doré
  • Huile végétale de jojoba : cette huile ultra-fine rapidement assimilée par la peau est aussi un actif naturel hydratant et sébo-régulateur
  • Bois de Hô, Myrte à cinéole, Ylang Ylang et Palmarosa

Utilisation

A utiliser le matin. Pour l’appliquer, deux solutions : soit pur en massant généreusement le visage avec les doigts (3 à 4 gouttes à chauffer dans la paume de la main), soit en ajoutant 2 gouttes du sérum dans votre dose quotidienne de crème de jour. Le sérum ne protège pas la peau des rayons UV du soleil.

Types de peau : Tous types de peau. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes.

INCI : Helianthus hybrid oil*, Simmondsia chinensis seed oil*, Coco-caprylate, Daucus carota extract*, Tocopherol, Cinnamomum camphora ct linalol*, Myrtus communis ct cineole*, Cananga odorata*, Cympopogon martinii*.

*Ingrédient issu de l'agriculture biologique

 

Baume nettoyant & démaquillant - Shea butter, Hemp & Chamomille

Notre baume nettoie et démaquille parfaitement, laissant la peau propre et apaisée. Hyper douce, la formule nettoie sans agresser la barrière naturelle de la peau grâce aux ingrédients riches en acides gras et apaise grâce au mélange anti-stress d’huiles essentielles bio.  

Certifié Ecogarantie, 99% de ses ingrédients sont d’origine naturelle et 55% sont d’origine biologique.

Résultat : Une peau propre, saine et prête à recevoir les soins dont elle a besoin.

Ingrédients clé

  • Beurre de karité qui nourrit et répare la peau en lui redonnant son élasticité
  • Huile végétale de chanvre (belge) qui nourrit et apaise les irritations
  • Beurre de cacao qui régénère et adoucit l’épiderme
  • Huiles essentielles apaisantes de Camomille, Romarin et Lavande

    Utilisation

    Prélever une petite noix de baume et masser sur le visage avec les doigts, en insistant sur les zones maquillées. Puis à l’aide de notre lingette mousseline imbibée d’eau tiède, enlever l’excédent de produit en essuyant délicatement la peau. 

    Types de peau : Tous types de peau

     Ingrédients : Aqua, Lavandula Angustifolia Water*, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Cetearyl Wheat Straw Glycosides (and) Cetearyl Alcohol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil*, Coco-Caprylate/ Caprate, Theobroma Cacao Seed Butter*, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil*, Lavandula Officinalis Flower Oil*, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil*, Dehydroacetic Acid, Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalol, Limonene, Geraniol, Coumarin*.

    *Ingrédient issu de l'agriculture biologique