Shopping Cart

“The essential face ritual” Giftbox

€85.00

The essential face ritual" set - Contains 5 items

Our complete face ritual for healthy, glowing skin at any age!

Gift set presenting the daily ritual of our FACE range, for a radiant and balanced skin.

Cleansing balm & make-up remover 120ml

Our balm cleanses and removes make-up perfectly, leaving the skin clean and soothed. The formula is extremely gentle, cleansing without damaging the skin's natural barrier thanks to ingredients rich in fatty acids and soothing thanks to the anti-stress blend of organic essential oils.

Revitalizing water 100ml

Our blend of hydrolats (floral waters) based on rose and orange blossom will tone and revitalize all skin types for more tone and radiance on a daily basis. In perfect harmony with the natural pH of the skin, the lotion does not disturb the natural balance and brings in a few presses the necessary freshness in the morning and evening.

Glow serum 10ml

Our effective radiance booster that promises a natural healthy glow within days. The carrot-based formula is boosted by the action of "radiant" essential oils and allows you to reduce the use of make-up to improve the appearance of your skin and save you time! Also excellent for preparing the skin for tanning and/or prolonging the healthy glow effects of the sun.

Jojoba Moisturizing Face Cream 50ml

Our Jojoba Moisturizing Face Cream provides hydration and balance with a light sensation on the skin thanks to its quick penetration. Ideal as a base before make-up. It contains no perfume or essential oils and can be used in combination with the healthy glow serum. It is suitable for all skin types.

Reusable wipe - Bamboo & cotton muslin

This wipe is ideal for removing make-up and deep cleansing of the face in combination with the cleansing balm. Machine or hand washable, it can be used over and over again.

The products are packaged in an attractive eco-responsible cardboard box with an explanation of the use of the products for a natural ritual, concerned with health and the environment.

Face set - GLOW

Avis des clients

Based on 1 avis Ecrire un avis
EN
EN

Le panier

Coffret “The essential face ritual”

€80.00

Coffret “The essential face ritual” - Contient 5 articles

Notre rituel visage complet pour une peau saine et éclatante à tout âge !

Coffret cadeau présentant le rituel quotidien de notre gamme VISAGE, pour une peau éclatante et équilibrée.

Baume nettoyant & démaquillant 120ml

Notre baume nettoie et démaquille parfaitement, laissant la peau propre et apaisée. Hyper douce, la formule nettoie sans agresser la barrière naturelle de la peau grâce aux ingrédients riches en acides gras et apaise grâce au mélange anti-stress d’huiles essentielles bio. 

Eau revitalisante 100ml

Notre mélange d’hydrolats (eaux florales) à base de rose et fleur d'oranger va tonifier et revitaliser toutes les peaux pour plus de tonus et d’éclat au quotidien. En parfaite harmonie avec le pH naturel de la peau, la lotion ne perturbe pas l’équilibre naturel et lui apporte en quelques pressions le petit coup de fraîcheur nécessaire le matin et le soir.

Sérum bonne mine 10ml

Notre booster d’éclat efficace qui promet une bonne mine naturelle en quelques jours. La formule à base de carotte est boostée par l’action d’huiles essentielles « éclatantes » et vous permet de diminuer l’utilisation de maquillage pour améliorer l’aspect de votre peau et vous faire gagner du temps ! Excellent aussi pour préparer la peau au bronzage et/ou prolonger les effets bonne mine du soleil.

Crème visage hydratante jojoba 50ml

Notre crème visage hydratante Jojoba apporte hydratation et équilibre avec une sensation de légèreté sur la peau grâce à sa rapidité de pénétration. Idéale comme base avant le maquillage. Elle ne contient ni parfum , ni huiles essentielles et peut s'utiliser en combinaison avec le sérum bonne mine. Elle convient à tous les types de peau.

Lingette réutilisable – Mousseline de bambou & coton

Cette lingette est idéale pour le démaquillage et le nettoyage en profondeur du visage en duo avec le baume nettoyant. Lavable en machine ou à la main, elle se réutilise à l'infini.

 

Les produits sont emballés dans un joli coffret éco-responsable en carton avec un explicatif de l’utilisation des produits pour un rituel naturel, soucieux de la santé et de l’environnement.

Coffret VISAGE - GLOW

Avis des clients

Based on 1 avis Ecrire un avis
FR
FR