Shopping Cart

“The glowing skin ritual” Giftbox

€55.00

The glowing skin ritual" set - Contains 4 items

The glowing face set for all women and all ages!

A gift set presenting the quick ritual to restore a healthy glow.

Cleansing balm & make-up remover 120ml

Our balm cleanses and removes make-up perfectly, leaving the skin clean and soothed. The formula is extremely gentle and cleanses without damaging the skin's natural barrier, thanks to ingredients rich in fatty acids, and soothes with an anti-stress blend of organic essential oils. Your skin remains hydrated and clear.

Exfoliating powder 14gr

Our natural exfoliating powder is made from prune stones. This product gently exfoliates and leaves the skin naturally smooth and radiant. The powder is used in combination with the cleansing balm 1X/week for a deeper cleansing.

Healthy Glow Serum 10ml

Our effective radiance booster that promises a natural healthy glow within days. The carrot-based formula is boosted by the action of "glowing" essential oils and allows you to reduce the use of makeup to improve the appearance of your skin and save you time! Also excellent for preparing the skin for tanning and/or prolonging the healthy glow effects of the sun.

Reusable wipe - Bamboo & cotton muslin

This wipe is ideal for make-up removal and deep cleansing of the face in duo with the cleansing balm. Machine or hand washable, it can be used over and over again.

The products are packaged in an attractive eco-responsible cardboard box with an explanation of the use of the products for a natural ritual, concerned with health and the environment.

Face set - GLOW

Avis des clients

Based on 1 avis Ecrire un avis
EN
EN

Le panier

Coffret “The glowing skin ritual”

€52.00

Coffret “The glowing skin ritual” - Contient 4 articles

Le coffret visage éclat pour toutes les femmes et à tout âge !

Coffret cadeau présentant le rituel rapide pour retrouver bonne mine.

Baume nettoyant & démaquillant 120ml

Notre baume nettoie et démaquille parfaitement, laissant la peau propre et apaisée. Hyper douce, la formule nettoie sans agresser la barrière naturelle de la peau grâce aux ingrédients riches en acides gras et apaise grâce au mélange anti-stress d’huiles essentielles bio. Votre peau reste hydratée et nette. 

Poudre de gommage 14gr

Notre poudre de gommage naturelle est fabriquée à base de noyaux de pruneaux. Ce produit exfolie en douceur et laisse la peau lisse et éclatante naturellement. La poudre s'utilise en association avec le baume nettoyant 1X/semaine pour un nettoyage plus profond.

Sérum bonne mine 10ml

Notre booster d’éclat efficace qui promet une bonne mine naturelle en quelques jours. La formule à base de carotte est boostée par l’action d’huiles essentielles « éclatantes » et vous permet de diminuer l’utilisation de maquillage pour améliorer l’aspect de votre peau et vous faire gagner du temps ! Excellent aussi pour préparer la peau au bronzage et/ou prolonger les effets bonne mine du soleil.

Lingette réutilisable – Mousseline de bambou & coton

Cette lingette est idéale pour le démaquillage et le nettoyage en profondeur du visage en duo avec le baume nettoyant. Lavable en machine ou à la main, elle se réutilise à l'infini.

 

Les produits sont emballés dans un joli coffret éco-responsable en carton avec un explicatif de l’utilisation des produits pour un rituel naturel, soucieux de la santé et de l’environnement.

Coffret VISAGE - GLOW

Avis des clients

Based on 1 avis Ecrire un avis
FR
FR