makesenz bien être

Hyper-natural formulas to enhance your well-being and sublimate your beauty.

✅ Min. 98% of ingredients of natural origin
✅ Certified organic & ecoguaranteed
✅ Vegan
✅ Made in Belgium

OUR RITUALS

Face Glow-Eclat

Two products to restore radiance to the face while taking care of your skin. This set also contains a reusable ultra-soft muslin wipe. Suitable for all skin types and ages. A natural nugget for your skin.

Body Wellness - Wellness

Taking time for yourself and doing good for your body and skin is easy with our set. It contains a shower gel flavored with essential oils, a 100% natural exfoliating powder and a moisturizing oil to use on the body after the shower. A bubble of well-being every day.

Hair - Natural

The 100% natural ritual for shiny, healthy hair. This set contains our best-selling shampoo with soap nuts, jojoba oil to make a hair mask and our aloe vera gel to use as conditioner and detangler. A real must-have hair ritual!

makesenz bien être

Des formules hyper-naturelles pour améliorer votre bien-être et sublimer votre beauté.

✅ Min. 98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle
✅ Certifiée bio & ecogarantie
✅ Vegan
✅ Fabriquée en Belgique

NOS RITUELS 

Visage Glow-Eclat

Deux produits pour retrouver de l'éclat sur le visage tout en prenant soin de sa peau. Ce coffret contient aussi une lingette en mousseline hyper douce et ré-utilisable. Convient à tous les types de peau et d'âge. Une pépite naturelle pour votre peau.

 

Corps Wellness - Bien-être

Prendre du temps pour soi et faire du bien à son corps et à sa peau, c'est facile avec notre coffret. Il contient un gel de douche aromatisé aux huiles essentielles, une poudre de gommage 100% naturelle et une huile hydratante à utiliser sur le corps après la douche. Une bulle de bien-être au quotidien.

 

Cheveux - Natural

Le rituel 100% naturel pour des cheveux brillants de santé. Ce coffret contient notre best-seller shampoing aux noix de lavage, une huile de jojoba pour faire un masque capillaire et notre gel d'aloe vera à utiliser comme après-shampoing et démêlant. Un vrai must-have ce rituel cheveux !